Honor the legends of Wisconsin cycling

Honor those who have made significant contributions to bicycling in our state, document their accomplishments for posterity, and inspire future generations to build on the work of those who came before them.

Thanks to everyone who attended the inaugural gala on May 5th, 2017 in downtown Milwaukee and helped us induct the first-ever Hall of Fame inductees: Chris Kegel, Otto Wenz, and Phil Van Valkenburg.

Find out more about Wisconsin Bicycling Hall of Fame and Museum here.